Exams are over!

Eyyyyyy! My exams are finally over! 

So much relief…only the fact that I don’t know what to do with myself another fact that petrol is expensive for myself, whom wants to save money for holiday and university. 

Saving isn’t going too well, I keep finding lush panties or dresses and food to buy. 

My holiday to Tenerife is 17 days away! I’m excited but I feel sorry for my friend coming with me. I get quite aggy in the morning and in the sun ahahaha.

My birthday is also in 40 days! I’m going to be 18 in 40 days! 

So much is happening and then there’s also university in September. It’s going to be a whirlwind and a half . I’m not prepared for it but I’ll try and get through it.

Oh my god, everything is just going by so quickly!?
Yours sincerely,

Maddie🦁🖤

Leave a Reply

