Break up and whatever

So this week, my boyfriend of 1 1/2 years broke up with me.

God it hurt like a bitch. I mean yes we’ve broken up before but it didn’t follow the same pattern as last. No regrets or ringing up crying that he’d done the wrong thing.

It’s over. For good. 

My rock is no longer my rock but someone I used to know. I’m grateful to Kat as she supports me no matter what and won’t tell me what to do, which I think is a good thing but kind of frustrating as I hate having a make a decision 😂. Andddd I’m also forever grateful for my mum especially and my dad, as they didn’t nag and nag with questions which would just make me burst out crying.

God I look so ugly when I cry, I get a lump in my throat. My nose goes bright red and my face feels like it’s burning and I’m just genuinely snotty and blubbery. Such a beautiful sight I am.

But other than that BIG hiccup, this week I got a merit in my Grade 8 which I’m very happy about! I just don’t know what I’m going to do with it as I already hold a place at university. 

I need sleep, junk food and a ton of good shows on Netflix as I’m still soppy and feeling sorry for myself in bed.

Only 1 week until half term and just over a month until I leave sixth form!!💪🏻

Yours sincerely, Maddie🦁🖤

Leave a Reply

